About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Sue Berry
Student Records Coordinator
731-352-5364
sue.berry@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Dustin Billings
HVAC/R Instructor
731-352-5364
dustin.billings@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Jack Bragg
Maintenance
731-352-5364
jack.bragg@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Daphne Brown
Student Services Coordinator
731-352-5364
daphne.brown@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeruna Cozart
Counselor
731-352-5364
jeruna.cozart@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Zak Crider
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
zak.crider@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
David Earley
Welding Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
david.earley@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Shanna Franklin
Instructor
731-352-5364
shanna.franklin@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Willie Huffman
President
731-352-5364
willie.huffman@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. Jan Latimer
Vice President
731-352-5364
jan.latimer@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Dean Lemonds
Account Clerk II
731-352-5364
dean.lemonds@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Jon McKinney
Information Technology Systems Management Instructor
731-352-5364
jon.mckinney@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Johnny Rogers
Industrial Maintenance Integrated Automation Instructor
731-352-5364
johnny.rogers@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Maureen Sledd
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
maureen.sledd@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Tucker
Welding Technology Instructor
731-364-2417
jeremy.tucker@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Weakley County Campus