About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Sue Berry
Student Records Coordinator
731-352-5364
sue.berry@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Daphne Brown
Student Services Coordinator
731-352-5364
daphne.brown@tcatmkenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeruna Corzart
Counselor
731-352-5364
jeruna.cozart@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Zak Crider
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
zak.crider@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary Dueland
Account Clerk
731-352-5364
mary.dueland@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
David Earley
Welding Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
david.earley@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Kurt
Computer Information Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
chris.kurt@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Dean Lemonds
Account Clerk II
731-352-5364
dean.lemonds@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Jon McKinney
Computer Information Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
jon.mckinney@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
John Mehan
Industrial Maintenance Intergrated Automation Instructor
731-364-2417
john.mehan@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas Milam
Maintenance
731-352-5364
thomas.milam@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
John Penn Ridgeway
Assistant Director
731-352-5364
john.ridgeway@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Maureen Sledd
Administrive Office Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
maureen.sledd@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Dan Townsend
Automotive Technology Instructor
731-352-5364
dan.townsend@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Tucker
Welding Technology Instructor
731-364-2417
jeremy.tucker@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Weakley County Campus
Jo Wallace
Financial Aid Supervisor
731-352-5364
jo.wallace@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. Brad White
President
731-352-5364
bradley.white@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Wilson
HVAC/Refrigeration Instructor
731-352-5364
terry.wilson@tcatmckenzie.edu
  • Main Campus